We would love to welcome you for a visit to our school to see first hand how Waldorf education develops students' full capacities for creative imagination, critical thinking, and active engagement in the world.  We offer a variety of open house opportunities. You can also start by taking a virtual tour of our campus. 

To register for an open house, please fill out the inquiry form below. *Morning tours and open houses are recommended but are not a mandatory step in the admissions process.

Fall 2019 Tour & Open House Schedule 

Morning Tours, 8-10:30am - a time for parents to hear an overview of our school and Waldorf education. The morning also includes a tour and the opportunity to observe classes in session.

  • Thursday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 29
  • Thursday, Nov 7
  • Wednesday, Nov 13
  • Thursday, Dec 5
  • Tuesday, Dec 10
  • Thursday, Jan 9
  • Tuesday Jan 14

Evening Open Houses, 4-6pm - open to all ages. Evening open houses provide an opportunity to tour the school at your own pace and speak with teachers as well as current students and parents.

  • Tuesday, Nov 5
  • Wednesday, Dec 3

Preschool & Kindergarten Saturday Open House, 10am - 12pm - an opportunity for the whole family to meet with Waldorf early childhood teachers, see a puppet play, and participate with your child in Waldorf classroom activities.

  • Saturday, Nov 16
  • Saturday, Jan 11 (snow date Jan 18)

High School Open Days, 8am - 12pm - middle school and high school age students and their parents are welcome to join us for a presentation about the Waldorf approach for the high school years and then sit in on a number of classes for the morning. Visitors are invited to stay for an organic lunch from our chef at 12:30.

  • Thursday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Nov 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 17
  • Thursday, Jan 16

Private tours are available by request.

We look forward to hearing from you.

The information requested on the inquiry from below helps us to provide you with the most relevant information for you and your family. Once you submit the form, a member of the admissions team will contact you shortly.
If you have already filled out this form on the "Inquire About Admissions" page, you do not need to fill it out again.