Amy Abrams Designs  - Jewelry (www.amyabramsdesigns.com)

Gemm Whimsy – Waldorf Inspired Gifts, Toys, and Jewelry (Current Parent) (www.gemmwhimsy.com)

Kami Gifted Hands - Handmade baskets

Marilu's Designs -Jewelry

Merren Booth - Watercolors and whimsical art (WWS MS Art Teacher) (www.merrenbooth.com)

One of a Kind - Handmade gifts and toys

RVA Naturals - Felted gifts (www.rvanaturals.com)

Scrubbles Bubbles - Bath bombs (www.scrubblesbubbles.com)

One Eyed Wool - Waldorf inspired felted gifts

Ushanga- Unique gifts

Wool Gathering - Felted toys and ornaments

Kai Hill Metalsmithing - Silver handmade jewelry (Alumna) (www.kaithemetalsmith.com)

Little Stars by Paz - Felted baby gifts

Dancing Glass Designs - Fused glass jewelry and home goods

Rags to Roses - Upcycled clothing and accessories (www.etsy.com/people/Rags2Roses)

Raising the Bar Soap - Felted whimsical soaps, puppets (www.raisingthebarsoap.weebly.com)

Sara Moses - Jewelry, succulent gardens (Alumni Parent)

Jay Burch - Painter (pomegranate.com/jay-burch.html

Ramo Fisheries - Wild Alaskan smoked salmon (Alumni)

Minimal Nature - Jewelry (Current Parent)

Honey Bee Secret - Honey and honey-based products (On Facebook: The Honey Bee Secret)

Antiochia - Turkish towels, robes (www.antiochiahome.com)

Arts of Asia – Imported clothing and jewelry (www.richartsofasia.com)

Beeswax Delights - Beeswax candles

Fine Ceramics - Original pottery (Alumni Parent) (www.fineceramicsonline.com)

Heide's Pottery - Original pottery (Alumni Parent)

Inter-American Deco Imports - Imported South American clothing (inter-americandeco.com)

Jacqueline Handley Designs - Jewelry made with semi-precious stones (jacquelinehandley.com)

JJ Singh Jewelry - Handmade silver jewelry (Current Parent) (jjsinghjewelry.com)

Magic Owl - Waldorf inspired gifts

Vidar Goods - Waldorf toys and books (Alumni Parent)

Shobha Ohal Handmade Jewelry - Jewelry

Fiber Art Studio - (Current Parent) (www.fiberart.studio)

Wisteria Health - Essential Oils (www.my.doterra.com/wisteriahealth)

Ebru Karaca - Crocheted toys (On Instagram: runebrurun)

Belle Acres - Goat milk soap, lotion (www.etsy.com/shop/bellesacres)

Village Living Skills - Leather gifts, accessories (www.etsy.com/shop/LutraVillage)

Danlekoff Designs - Handmade wooden gifts