Each year, we ask that every Washington Waldorf Family give to our Annual Fund. No matter the size of your donation, your gift goes directly to support the School's mission in every way.

The Annual Fund supports virtually every area of school life: music, movement, and foreign language programs, educational support, classroom supplies, curricular trips, and class plays. The Annual Fund also supports the school's treasured assets - our faculty through salary support, and our campus, through campus maintenance support.

Our goal for the 2017-2018 school year is to raise $300,000 and to achieve 100% participation. Please join us in supporting the WWS Annual Fund.

The 2017-2018 Annual Fund campaign runs from July 1, 2017 through June 30, 2018. You can contribute today by giving your gift online, or by sending your gift by mail to WWS, 4800 Sangamore Road, Bethesda, MD 20816. Checks should be made out to WWS, with "Annual Fund" in the memo line. Credit card payments by phone or donations of stocks and securities are also welcome; contact Caitlin MacKenzie, Development Director, at 301-229-6107, ext. 127.

Federal employees can donate to WWS quickly and easily through payroll deductions. Click here to access the Combined Federal Campaign Payroll Deduction, and use the CFC code #80332 to select the Washington Waldorf School as your charitable beneficiary.

2017-2018 Annual Fund Gifts received as of January 31, 2018:

Anonymous (1)
Sven Abow
John and Natalie Adams
Stephen Adelmann and Lynn Wenning-Adelmann
Itai Agur and Liufang Chou
Clopper and Joan Almon
Ali Alwahti
Scott Anderson and Brigit Viksnins
Laurent and Clare Andre
Anthroposophical Society Greater Washington Branch
Geoff and Carol Baker
John and Barbara Bancroft
Magali Barbaran
Rob Barnwell and Lezlie Lawson
Michael and Susan Barr
Lisa Bechman
Nevin Bender
Jack Benson and Cecilia Berg-Benson
Lark Bergwin-Anderson
Noel Bicknell and Caitlin MacKenzie
Mary Bicknell
Merren Booth
Jaron Bourke
Philipp Braun and Doerthe Braun
Cooper and Leimomi Brown
Cullen and Sara Brownson
Aaron Bruner and Adrienne Gallo
Jim and Chrissy Bryla
Barbara Buchman and John Verleun
Edward Buckley and Margaret Gennaro Buckley
Micah Bump and Florencia Del Villar
Robert and Brooke Burchell
Lisa Catalone-Castro and Rodolfo Castro
Jeff Caudill and Judith Graff
Jack Cayouette and Laureen Gaston
Joe Chambers and Judith Wides
Eddie Chang
Randall Chanler
Ivan and Kathy Charner
David Clissold
Fred and Michele Coleman
David Conrad and Paula Dinerstein
John and Laura Cox
Galena Cox
Nelson and Carolyn Crouch
Jeff Dammann, In memory of Terry Damman
Alan Demmerle and Joy Belluzzi
Christos and Joanne DeVaris
Nick DeVinney
Susan Dillon
Richard Efron
Basil and Mona Eldadah
Tove and Susan Elfstrom
Kurt Faerber
Anne Fleishman
Ashley Flory
Daniel and Adria Foster
Bill and Nancy Foster
Joel and Susan Fuller
Christian and Kari Gardiner
Laurence and Katalin Gingold
Corinna Gittel
Zachary and Jamesen Goodman
Carlo and Jody Grossman
Addie Hall and Harry Reindel
Frank and Anna Hall
Barbara Vellmerk Halpern
Michael Herman
Rudolf Heirman and Janet Johnson
Patrick Hogan
Eric and Susan Holdsworth
Thomas Holmberg and Alison Southall
Mark and Marie-Christine Hoover
Christopher Hopkins
Steven Horowitz
IBM Matching Grants Program
Jonathan Jackson and Maria Monteverde-Jackson
Mary Dale Jackson
Daniel Jamieson and Jennie Rabinowitz
Kumait Jawdat and Virginia Ibarra
Susan Joplin
Andrew Joseph and Gabriele Schilz
Michael and Carol Joseph
Peter and Cecelia Karpoff
Gurujeet Singh and Gurujeet Kaur Khalsa
Lincoln and Gopi Kinnicutt
Einat Korman, Dedicated to Jennifer Saloma
Phyllis Kornegay
Stacey Kornegay
Ulrike Kozak
Peter Kristensen and Sunny Kaplan
Ryan Kulesza
Brian and Ksenia Lake
Allison Fultz and Steve Langer
Valerie LeBlanc
Matt LeBlanc
Nick LeBlanc
Annette Leland
Christen and Jay Leonard
David Lindsay, Dedicated to Heather Phythyon
Meghan and Craig Ludtke
Mary Ann MacKenzie
Kimerly Madsen
Victoria Mansuri, Dedicated to Jean Mansuri
Sarah Martin, In honor of the Jackson Family
Steve and Marie Maurer
Bonnie McClelland
Susanne McLean
Bill Merkel
Craig Middlebrook
Tiziana De Macceis and Keith Miller
Aimen Mir and Ayesha Kazmi
Pat and Ken Moss
Matthew and Alix Murdoch
Jeff Naimon and Carla Wheeler
Dileep and Natasha Nair
Scott and Suzanne Nash
Tom Nastick and Jane Christenson
David Nebiker and Barbara Cuthill
Next Wave Muslim Initiative
Dustin and Lanh Nguyen
John Noer and Iris Alvarez-Paz Noer
Marilyn Noguera
Brent O'Brien
Greg and Jennifer Page
Trina Parker
Carol Parsons
Eron Picus and Sarah Heirman
Paul and Ambika Prokop
Nat Reid and Rachel Rudy
Linda Caro Reinisch
Jennifer Robinson and Eben Kaplan
RSF Social Finance
Jennifer Saloma
Lex and Chrissie Sant
Vicki and Roger Sant
Julie Savage
Patricia Schnell
Felix Seighart and Helga Dimmer
Michael and Colette Silver
Linda Simons
Sumeet and Jennifer Singh
Gary and Shannon Skowronski
Steve Smith and JLee Newell
A. Elizabeth Sommerfelt
Chuck and Debbie Spitulnik
Paul Squire and Marta Schley
Felice Stadler
Elizabeth Hopkins Stanley
Steve Steckler and Theodora Scarato
Juliana and Peer Stein
John and Kathie Stone
Cosimo Storniolo and Meredith Weir
Sumner Square Condominium
Jim Symons and Sheila Harrington
Akira and Yvonne Takahashi
Scott and Colleen Taliaferro
Dawn Tanner and Emily Siegel
Carlos and Suzanne Tapia
David and Pavla Teie
Troy and Paula Thomas
Ulrike Thorn
Bowdy and Georgina Train
Lelia True
Lynn and Eli Turner
Susan Walsh
Nick Walsh
Bruce and Virginia Weber
Wells Fargo Community Support Campaign
Michael and Nancy Whitehurst
Damian and Lydia Whitham
George and Kristina Wyatt
Bei Yang
Ted Zegers
Paul and Ilana Zukerberg