September 2017


5 / Tuesday

Classes Begin for G1-G12
Tuesday, September 5


6 / Wednesday

Welcome Back Tea
Wednesday, September 6 from 8:15am to 9:15am


7 / Thursday

Seedlings Class Orientation
Thursday, September 7 from 10am to 11am


8 / Friday

Classes Begin for Seedlings
Friday, September 8

Rose Ceremony (G1 Parents Invited)
Friday, September 8 from 2pm to 3pm


9 / Saturday

New Family Orientation
Saturday, September 9 from 4pm to 5pm

Back to School Picnic
Saturday, September 9 from 5pm to 7pm


10 / Sunday

Senior Trip to Hermit Island
Sunday, September 10


11 / Monday

Senior Trip to Hermit Island
Monday, September 11

G9 Parent Evening
Monday, September 11 from 7pm to 9pm


12 / Tuesday

Senior Trip to Hermit Island
Tuesday, September 12

G1 Parent Evening
Tuesday, September 12 from 7pm to 8:30pm


13 / Wednesday

Senior Trip to Hermit Island
Wednesday, September 13

G9-11 Service Learning
Wednesday, September 13


14 / Thursday

Senior Trip to Hermit Island
Thursday, September 14

G2 Parent Evening
Thursday, September 14 from 7:30pm to 9pm


15 / Friday

Senior Trip to Hermit Island
Friday, September 15

G9-11 Field Trips
Friday, September 15


18 / Monday

G8 Parent Evening
Monday, September 18 from 7pm to 8:30pm


19 / Tuesday

G12 Parent Evening
Tuesday, September 19 from 7pm to 9pm

G4 Parent Evening
Tuesday, September 19 from 7:30pm to 9pm


21 / Thursday

No Classes Rosh Hashanah
Thursday, September 21


28 / Thursday

Whole High School Parent Meeting
Thursday, September 28 from 7pm to 9pm


29 / Friday

Michaelmas Celebration
Friday, September 29 from 12:30pm to 2:45pm
Although not commonly recognized in our culture, the Michaelmas Festival is a cornerstone in our school year, as it is in Waldorf schools around the… MORE