December 2014


1 / Monday


2 / Tuesday

High School Open Day
Tuesday, December 2 from 8am to 12:30pm
An opportunity to sit in on high school classes for middle or high school students and/or their parents. Visit four classes across the grades and… MORE 


4 / Thursday

Whole School Admission Tour
Thursday, December 4 from 8am to 10:30am
Observation Mornings include a presentation on the philosophy and approach of Waldorf education and visits to five classes to see the Waldorf… MORE 

Development Committee Meeting
Thursday, December 4 from 8:30am to 10:30am TBD


9 / Tuesday

The Golden Rules of Parenting with Louise DeForest, NEW DATE
Tuesday, December 9 from 7:30pm to 9pm WWS Library
Internationally known early childhood educator, Louise DeForest, stirring reminder of basics of parenting young children. During this hectic time of… MORE 


13 / Saturday

Community Carol Sing
Saturday, December 13 from 5pm to 6pm


14 / Sunday

G8 Play
Sunday, December 14 from 3pm to 4:30pm


17 / Wednesday

Faculty Appreciation Lunch
Wednesday, December 17 from 11:30am to 1pm

G8 Play
Wednesday, December 17 from 7pm to 8pm


18 / Thursday

G8 Play
Thursday, December 18 from 7pm to 9pm


19 / Friday

Dismissal
Friday, December 19 from 12:30pm to 1:30pm


22 / Monday

Winter Break
Monday, December 22


23 / Tuesday

Winter Break
Tuesday, December 23


24 / Wednesday

Winter Break
Wednesday, December 24


25 / Thursday

Winter Break
Thursday, December 25


26 / Friday

Winter Break
Friday, December 26


27 / Saturday

Winter Break
Saturday, December 27


28 / Sunday

Winter Break
Sunday, December 28


29 / Monday

Winter Break
Monday, December 29


30 / Tuesday

Winter Break
Tuesday, December 30


31 / Wednesday

Winter Break
Wednesday, December 31