Faculty Directory

Faculty Chair
Jennifer Page
301-229-6107 x128

Assistant to Faculty Chair/Financial Aid
Stacey Kornegay
301-229-6107 x121

Admissions Director
Lezlie Lawson
301-229-6107 x154

High School Office
Bonnie McClelland
301-229-6107 x115

Front Office Receptionist
Lur Egan
301-229-6107 x101

Business Office/HR Associate
Marie Mauer
301-229-6107 x122

Athletics Office
Taisto Saloma
301-229-6107 x126

Director of Advancement and Communications
Steve Smith
301-229-6107 x123

Director of Annual Giving and Events
Maria Monteverde-Jackson
301-229-6107 x125 

Capital Campaign Director
Caitlin Mackenzie
301-229-6107 x127

Business Manager
Marcia Leonard
301-229-6107 x112

Facilities Manager
John Cox
301-229-6107, x126

Registrar and College Counselor
(and Foreign Exchange Students)
Marta Schley
301-229-6107 x116

Department Chairs

Children's Garden Chair
Jennifer Saloma
301-229-6107, x145

Lower School Chair
Barbara Buchman
301-229-6107, x110

High School Chair
Taisto Saloma
301-229-6107, x124